A Micro-connected app
Boomscroll, connected to Micro
Use your existing Micro account. Your workspaces, permissions, and onboarding stay in Micro.
A Micro-connected app
Use your existing Micro account. Your workspaces, permissions, and onboarding stay in Micro.